Prize Winners

Congratulations to our prize winners below and thank you to everyone for taking part in this years MS Readathon!


Name School County
Sion Leitner Carrig NS Offaly
Lucy Ruane Crumlin NS Dublin
Kayla Keane Gaelscoil Mhichíl Cíosóg Clare
Katie Purcell Scoil Chríost Rí Laois
Aliyah Masterson Individual Cork
Louis Goodman Dundalk Grammar School Louth
Sophie McGrath Individual Galway
Tomás FitzGerald Scartleigh National School Cork
Lily Faulkner Brownknowe NS Donegal
Jetia Smyth St Mary’s Central NS Dublin



Name School County
Cian Earley Strabraggan NS Roscommon
Sanjit Kollurm Glasnevin Educate Together NS Dublin
Rebecca Myles Scoil Dairbhre Louth
Robyn McKenna St Raphaela’s Primary School Dublin
Daniel Buggy Gonzaga College SJ Dublin
Lúa Hand St. Patrick’s BNS Dublin
Lara McMahon Ballina NS Clare
Alanna Griffin SN Naomh Breandán Galway
Patricia Conroy St Josephs GNS Laois
Adam Monahan St Joseph’s NS Mayo
Samantha Power Inch National School Cork
Jack King Scoil Na Mainstreach Kildare
Ambrós German Monkstown Park Junior School Dublin
Gabrielle Smith Scartleigh National School Cork
Cian Meleady Castleconnell NS Limerick
Abi Galvin Scoil na gCeithre Maol Mayo
Emily Maughan Our Lady’s NS Dublin
Anshpreet Kaur Mann Esker Educate Together NS Dublin
Sophie O’Connell Holy Family NS Dublin
Katie Dillon Loreto Primary School Dublin
Cillian Ó Flatharta Scoil na bhForbacha Galway
Darragh Lawlor St Finian’s NS Dublin
Ruby Johnston Moyle NS Donegal
Isabel Deere Individual Tipperary
Justin O’Sullivan Newtown Upper NS Tipperary
Darragh Martin Carrig NS Offaly
Abbie Costello Ballina NS Clare
Luke Nolan St. Patrick’s NS Meath
Ben Noonan Morrison Park NS Cork
Beth Gilroy St Fintan’s NS Dublin